Fujian nanan nangang stone co., LTD., founded in October 1991, is located in the hometown of China stone - nanan ishii, is a set design, production and sales integration of new building materials enterprises. Companies with more than 20 years of experience and superb technology, plus nanan convenient transportation, initially formed "to the city as the center, based on the highway, railway, GuoShengDao as the hub, county roads for radiation, rural roads for the connection, port terminals for extension" transportation integration of the web services security system. Products are exported to countries such as Germany, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, and Beijing, Shanghai, changsha, jiangyin, Harbin, urumqi, fuzhou, xiamen and other cities in China.

Worldwide nangang stone, ", the company has advanced complete equipment, abundant resources, scientific quality management, to ensure the quality of the product processing precision and engineering. The production of major products are: imported stone, homebred stone material, design and color, and species diversity of all kinds of plates (thick and thin, with big plate specification: 1.6 * 2.4 m, 3.2 * 2.4 m, big plate thickness: 1.4 cm, 1.6 cm, 1.8 cm, 2.0 cm, 2.5 cm, etc.), cylindrical, engineering, special-shaped stone, stone carving craft and other products. Because the nangang strives for perfection of the idea of product, make product in luxury villa, star hotel, upscale clubs, shopping malls and other industries, has obtained high reputation. And the design and color, variety complete, the more popular with the masses of customers.

Nangang stone is always grasps "with professional heart, to do professional" business philosophy, with excellent quality, leading service, meet the demand of people personalized household and commercial space, create a home life and stone material application of commercial space shape and decoration of the new era.


Future nangang will in line with "customer first, service first, reputation first" service purposes. To operate, pioneering spirit, willing to be your reliable partner success. To provide you with comprehensive, fast, thoughtful service life space.

福建省南安市南港石材有限公司创立于1991年10月,座落在中国石材之乡——南安石井,是一家集设计、生产及销售一体化的新型建材企业。公司凭借二十余年经验以及精湛的技术,再加上南安交通四通八达,初步形成"以市区为中心,高速公路、铁路为依托,国省道为枢纽,县道为辐射,乡村公路为连接,港口码头为延伸"的交通运输一体化网络服务保障体系。产品远销德国、日本、新加坡、马来西亚等国家,及北京、上海、长沙、江阴、哈尔滨、乌鲁木齐、福州、厦门等国内城市 。

南港石业,誉满全球”,公司拥有先进齐全的机械设备、丰富的资源、科学的质量管理,确保了产品加工精度和工程质量!生产的产品主要有:进口石材、国产石材、花色和品种多样性的各式板材(厚、薄板,其中大板规格:1.6×2.4m、3.2×1.6m,大板厚度:1.4cm、1.6cm、1.8cm、2.0cm、2.5cm等)、圆柱、工程石、异形、雕刻工艺等石材制品。由于南港对产品精益求精的理念,使得产品在豪宅别墅、星级酒店、高档会所、商场等行业应用,取得了极高的口碑。并以花色多、种类齐全,受到广大客户的喜爱 。

南港石材始终秉持“用专业的心,做专业的事”为经营理念,以卓越的品质、领先的服务,满足人们个性化的家居和商业空间需求,开创家居生活及商业空间造型装饰等石材应用新时代 。


未来南港会本着“客户第一、服务第一、信誉第一”的服务宗旨。努力经营,开拓进取,愿成为您值得信赖的成功合作伙伴。为您提供全方位、快捷、贴心的生活空间服务。